For the second year in a row, and the third time in total, Texan Aaron Reutzel […]
South Australian Brendan Quinn has been in great form in recent weeks, and he will be […]
Chris Johns is one of three Tasmanian based drivers who are set to take in the […]
A former Speedweek champion has thrown his hat into the ring to contest the entire Clay-Per-View […]
 Despite being a local South Australian competitor and living less than a half an hour from […]
Current South Australian Sprintcar Champion Matt Egel returns to Speedweek competition this season and he is […]