Murray Bridge Speedway is excited to announce the official naming rights sponsorship agreement with Blenks Automotive […]
Tim Reidy successfully defended his AMCA Nationals South Australian Title, taking out the 30 lap feature […]
Another South Australian champion will be crowned this weekend, with the running of the SA Title […]
River Paterson collected his 3rd State Title for the season, taking out the SA Junior Sedan […]
This Saturday night will see a “South Aussie” affair with the running of the Wingless Sprints – TiBills SA […]
After capturing the Preliminary Feature/SA Speedcar Championship on Night 1, WA’s Tom Payet continued his winning […]
This coming Easter weekend brings the 23-24 edition of the Australasian ’50 Lap’ Speedcar Championship. The event […]
Preview courtesy of Super Sedans Australia Twenty three drivers representing five states will contest the South […]
This coming weekend sees the new era of the Australian Sprintcar Masters begin at Murray Machining […]
The competition revs up in Round 7 of the Ausloans Finance Strathalbyn Track Championship at Murray […]