2 State Titles will be decided at Murray Machining & Sheds, Murray Bridge Speedway this Saturday night February 3, with the night also featuring a series double header and Round 6 of the Ausloans Finance Strathalbyn Track Championship.

  • 12 Formula 500s will battle it out in their South Australian Championship
  • 11 V6 Sprints are in the race for their SA #1
  • Round 3 of Modified Sedans SA Series with 11 competitors entered
  • The MJS Street Stock Series continues with 15 entries for this weekend
  • 16 of our junior stars will also be in action in the Junior Sedans


Saturday, February 3
Ausloans Finance Strathalbyn Track Championship Rd 6:
Formula 500s SA Title
V6 Sprints SA Title
MJS Street Stock Series Rd 3
Modified Sedans (Eastside Bearing & Brake Supplies SA Series)
Junior Sedans

Pit Gates Open 1pm
Main Public Gates Open 5pm
Racing from 6pm
Pit Party 1pm-5pm (entry via Pit Gate only)
Kids 12&U FREE General Admission

Tickets: www.speedwaytickets.com.au
Livestream: www.clayperview.com

It’s Your Speedway, SA!


S11 Nathan O’Shea
S21 Richard Schmidt
S22 Darren Richter
S27 Angelo Karoussis
S29 Brad Turnbull
S51 Simon Reichelt
S72 Corey Jones
V2 Angus Hollis
V5 Jackson McLean
V27 Jack Nolan
T35 Dean Ellston
V98 Jett Hart

S5 Damien Eve
S7 John Jnr Pfeiler
S8 Nick Hall
S9 Renee Pfeiler
S10 Jason Wilson
S16 John Mackenzie
S17 Kym Simon
S35 Chris Quinton
S36 Brenton Phillips
S61 Nathan Johns
S99 Darryl Barkla

S2 Anthony Buchanan
S3 Keithy Moore
S6 Grant Harris
S7 Craig Buchanan
S11 Ryan Buchanan
S12 Darren Flatman
S14 Nigel Reichstein
S17 Carey Weston
S19 Phil Watson
S24 Curtis Brown
S45 Allen Mcfee
S52 Nathan Thorne
S81 Wayne Kirley
MDA92 Matt LePoidevin
S97 Nick Hill

MDA6 Wade McCarthy
S9 Heath Thorne
S16 Adam Haseldine
MDA23 Trev Logan
S32 Brett Williams
MDA33 Taleah Dolic
S42 Jamie Owens
S44 Corey Richter
S89 Justin Demaine
S93 Jason Demaine
S94 Rob Uren

S4 Beau Allman
S6 Lachlan Brown
MDA12 Ryan Burns
S12 Max Richter
S13 Summer Gesell
S14 Brodie Reichstein
S19 Mayson Cadd
S22 Violet Thorne
S24 Seth Greig
S26 Bree McAllister
S31 Jayden Garner
MDA32 Diesel Fallon
S53 Lincoln King
S56 Ollie Bartlett
S91 Henry Brumfield
S96 Hannah Harris


No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *